D-day (Destiny-day)

This blog is an avenue to share my private thoughts and experiences as I take the journey towards my destiny.  With every journey, there is a birth, process of growth/development, and destination.

Journey = birth→process of growth/development→destination

I appreciated how God approached me about my destiny, it fitted well with my personality.  I am the type of person that likes to know the ending of a story or movie before actually reading the book or watching the movie.  Knowing the ending increases my interest in the book or movie.  I know everyone may not be like this…LOL.  However, knowing my destiny, the plans (or some of) God has for me, keeps me motivated when things get too tough to handle…when I feel I am just hanging off the edge of a cliff.  Knowing the ending is a source of reassurance; it is as if the ending is telling me that it will be alright, you will make it, just hold on a little longer.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

