Birth – The Beginning (Pt.2)

Once I became aware of what God wanted me to do (the path I must take), I had to choose between obedience and disobedience.

  • Obedient journey – more comfortable although there is difficulty
  • Disobedient journey – going my own way; ignoring the path chosen; will eventually get there but with an uncomfortable experience.

I chose to be obedient (I really did not want to be like the children of Israel in the Old Testament where a 40 days journey took 40 years).  However, choosing to be obedient to God’s will began the battle with self, others, and satan/the devil.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

