Birth – The Beginning (Pt.6)

This is the final part of the birth process.  Before walking on a path, it is good to be able to learn from your predecessors; it provides a source of comfort and strength.

  • Adam and Eve – being naked before God; it is irrational to hide things from Him when He knows all things (past, present, and future).
  • Abraham – stepping out into the unknown.
  • David – not being afraid to go to God with my mistakes and for comfort when I am in pain; praising Him with a true heart.
  • Joseph – knowing the importance of my dreams.
  • Jonah – learning the difference between obedience and disobedience.
  • Daniel – God will protect me in the midst of my storms.

There are many others that can be found in the Bible to help us on our journeys.  I am also happy for my Mom whom I observed walking her path for God.  Our God is faithful, He will always provide others to help us on our paths; we do not walk alone.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

