Growth – Lessons (Pt.1)

The classroom. Remember when I said that mistakes were God’s teaching tool, then the path  we take to our final destination (heaven) is like a classroom.  Our journey is a university, God is President/Professor, Jesus is the Dean/Professor, the Holy Spirit is the Professor/Teaching Assistant. As you see, God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit have teaching roles; hence we are attending The Holy Trinity University.  There are so many lessons to learn at this school that it only takes death to be able to graduate.  Just like any other school, there are dropouts, re-entries, and those who start early or late.  However, no matter the time of admittance, we are always treated fairly and given the best education, best of all IT’S FREE!!!!!!  I was once told that I should not perceive my life as a student as a sprint race but as a marathon.  The school of life is a marathon where my lessons are learnt.  In changing my perspective, I was able to accept the instruction given (along with the critical assessments) and be patient during the challenges I had to overcome.  Having the ever-present Holy Spirit by my side gave me great comfort because I could easily approach it, especially in times of difficulty.  Are you willing to accept instruction from The Holy Trinity University?  If Yes, then you are on your way to receive the best education that could be ever created (beyond the capabilities of man).  I AM a student of the The Holy Trinity University.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

