Growth – Lessons (Pt.4)

Loyalty.  I have often wondered why I am so loyal, whether it may be to a company/group or person.  Recently, I have been thinking about God and I came to the realization that He is very (I mean VERY) loyal.  The Bible is filled with God’s loyalty to His people/children.  Even when we forsook Him (e.g., worshipping other idols, complaining, etc.) and killed His son, Jesus, God never turned His back on us.  He is so loyal that even before I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior He was protecting me and providing for me.  Since childhood, God has protected me from death many times.  I am sure many of you will be able to say the same thing once you reflect on your past.  It is extremely comforting to know God is loyal to me; there is safety in knowing you have a steadfast partner who will never leave you when the tough/rough days appear.  Even death will not break this partnership.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

