Growth – Praise (Pt. 1)

Praise is the most powerful and amazing gift God has given His children. Today, I have praise in my heart as I celebrate Mother’s day. If you recall, I have previously stated that my mom died last year. Last year’s Mother’s day was bittersweet as her death was recent and I missed her but I was also happy that she fulfilled her purpose on earth and was now at peace and rest. This year it’s just sweet; I am happy that I was her daughter and I am so happy she was God’s daughter. She is with me always and she knows that my days will be good because I am also God’s daughter.  As she feared God, her children and future generations will always be blessed. Thank you Mom for teaching us how to live fearing God, it was the best legacy you could have left for us to inherit.

Proverbs 31:30 NKJV

“Charm is deceitful and beauty is passing, But a woman who fears the Lord, she shall be praised.”

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

