Growth – Praise (Pt. 2)

Although it is nothing new, recently I have been experiencing the power of praise. The power of praise has been showcased in the Bible on numerous occasions and also by my mother throughout my childhood and youth, as well as adulthood.  Praise may be expressed by a word or song. My favorite praise word is Hallelujah. My mother’s was Glory. Praise can destroy things (deactivate) and create things (activate). This shows its immense power…and the good thing is we have access to it at all times. AGAIN, we have to make the CHOICE to plug into it and utilize it when we come upon challenges that want to destroy our destiny. I am choosing to keep praising my way to my destiny.  I will also use praise to thank God for His continuous faithfulness as He provides and protects me on my journey.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

