Growth – The Tunnel

Daniel 3:17 NKJV

“If that is the case, our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from the burning fiery furnace, and He will deliver us from your hand, O king.

The tunnel is the place I have been for more than a year; naked, cold, and separated from others. It’s a place where I learned to trust God more and more.  He provided for all my needs and kept me from harm.  

The tunnel was a place I could not avoid, no matter how much I may have wanted to do so. At this time, I was reminded of Jonah. Just like the fiery furnace and the lion’s den, the tunnel is not here to harm me but to prepare me for a better place. At the end of the tunnel, like Job, whatever was lost will be replaced tenfold. So, DO NOT BE AFRAID OF YOUR TUNNEL!

I am now walking up the steps to get out of the tunnel…HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

