Growth – My Help

Psalms 121 NKJV

“I will lift up my eyes to the hills – From whence comes my help? My help comes from the LORD, Who made heaven and earth. He will not allow your foot to be moved; He who keeps you will not slumber. Behold, He who keeps Israel Shall neither slumber nor sleep. The LORD is your keeper; The LORD is your shade at your right hand. The sun shall not strike you by day, Nor the moon by night. The LORD shall preserve you from all evil; He shall preserve your soul. The LORD shall preserve your going out and your coming in From this time forth, and even forevermore.”

No matter my past, current, or future circumstances, I know one thing…that my help comes from the LORD!!! He is my forever keeper, protector, provider, strength, comfort, love. AMEN!!!!

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

