Growth – Falling in Love/Real Love

This is the final part of the Growth series.  Falling in love with God is a journey in a journey. I remember when I was building my relationship with God, I asked Him for one thing, that every day would feel like a new day with Him (basically a never-ending honeymoon period). He did not disappoint me.  By learning to love Him, daily, I learned to love myself and His children (we are all made by God). It wasn’t easy but he gently guided me through it. In this love and my love for self and others, there is no room for rejection or disappointment…there are no conditions (no invisible or visible strings). His love is the only one that is real and perfect. Thank you God for teaching me how to love properly and for keeping your promise to me everyday of my life and beyond.

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

One thought on “Growth – Falling in Love/Real Love”

Leave a Reply

