Journey – The Dawn

The dawn signifies the beginning of a new journey, a new day, a new season, and an end to the darkness. To know I am at the dawn stage of my journey in life is what I have patiently waited to hear from God. I am about to leave the waiting room and answer to my name being called. It is my appointed time…I wonder if you can feel my nervous excitement! My dark days are over; I am exiting the tunnel…glory hallelujah!!! It is the time of jubilee (Days of Elijah)!!!

Author: destinydayblog

Someone on a journey to fulfill her destiny. Thank you to all that read and the follow this blog. I pray you will be blessed and share with others. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

